Hello guys and girls, welcome to my blog. Today’s blog I will be talking about Vancouver, and I am moving there. My dad is already moving, he is there already. I am moving because my dad got a job there, me, my brother and my mom have to till my house sell out.

Here are some mind blowing facts about Vancouver.

  • Vancouver’s cruise ship terminal is the 4th largest in the world.
  • Vancouver’s Stanley Park is 10% larger than Central Park in New York.
  • 40% of Vancouver’s total population is made up of immigrants.
  • BC Place was the first covered stadium in Canada.
  • While it is ranked as the 10th cleanest city in the world. Vancouver has the 4th largest cruise ship terminal in the world. Home to Canada’s longest pool. Measuring 137.5 meters (451 feet), it is nearly the size of three Olympic pools.
  • I feel like vancouver is pretty cool and amazing place to live, I am very excited to move theeeeeeere! I want to move there right now. but, I am gonna miss my friends such as charlie, ryder, joshua, miggs, jayden  hibbert, taryn, jonathan , carter , thomas, mason b, ty , joseph…
    • I hope you like my blog, have a good day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *