So, today I will talk about my cooking class! these time we made BROWNIES! A chocolate brownie or simply a brownie is a square or rectangular chocolate baked confection. Brownies come in a variety of forms and may be either fudgy or cakey, depending on their density. They may include nuts, frosting, cream cheese, chocolate chips, or other ingredients. brownies are really tasty, I thought i am making the chocolaty and fudgy  one, but, we didn’t. so here this video will teach you how to make brownies, https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10549/best-brownies/

If you are excited like me to make brownies;- here are ingredients, these time i will make soft and chocolate one!

  • if you all these ingredients then click on the boxes.

Steps, once you have all these ingredients:-

  • Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Grease and flour an 8-inch square pan.

  • In a large saucepan, melt 1/2 cup butter. Remove from heat, and stir in sugar, eggs, and 1 teaspoon vanilla. Beat in 1/3 cup cocoa, 1/2 cup flour, salt, and baking powder. Spread batter into prepared pan.

  • Bake in preheated oven for 25 to 30 minutes. Do not overcook.

  • To Make Frosting: Combine 3 tablespoons softened butter, 3 tablespoons cocoa, honey, 1 teaspoon vanilla extract, and 1 cup confectioners’ sugar. Stir until smooth. Frost brownies while they are still warm.

I am planning and thinking about making brownies all by my own, in winter break. I am excited about my winter break! I will skate, drawing, playing video games, watching naruto, making brownies and much more!

 

Hope you have a great winter break! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *