Hi, in todays blog I will talk about my owl and drawing.

struggles and problems:-

  • I had made 3 times! And these was final, I had spent a great time on my drawing but on the old sketchbook and I can’t find it for over 2 weeks, I was in pain so I had to restart =( I am not lying, I was practicing a lot on the old sketchbook. It was my problem.
  • My struggles were drawing it! I am really slow at drawing so please don’t judge me, eyes, nose, lips, ears are like the most hardest part, if you think that my drawing doesn’t look like the vin diesel. It’s alright because my goal was to get better at drawing faces.
  • why I chose this :- 
  • I love to challenge stuff so I search up ‘ hardest thing to draw’ it said faces. Me from inside ; I can do it, I am just noob artist, I think compared to my ages. I did well and I am confident.  I mean faces are hard to draw but you know I like to draw.
  • If I find my old sketch back then I will show you.
  • Never give up.
  • I didn’t drew that!
  • Will Smith:-
  • Will Smith is the only actor to gross $100 million domestically with eight movies in a row.
  • Will Smith became a millionaire before the age of 18.
  • Will Smith’s home is equipped with paperless toilets.
  • Will Smith can solve a Rubik’s Cube in 55 seconds. 
  • vin diesel:-
  • He changed his name when he was a bouncer in the ’80s. …
  • His mother was an astrologer, but she never did his chart. …
  • He got his first role in a play by vandalizing the theater. …
  • He has a twin, but he doesn’t have crazy hair. …
  • He used to call his biceps his “kryptonics”
  • and his real name is mark sinclair
  • The rock:-
  • He’s a third-generation wrestler. …
  • In high school, his classmates thought he was an undercover cop. …
  • He lost his virginity when he was 14 to an 18-year-old. …
  • His original wrestling name was Flex Kavana. …
  • He picked up the word “jabroni” from the Iron Sheik.
  • see ya later; :0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *