Boston Pizza, when you read the ‘Boston Pizza’ you think of pizza right? cause that’s what I think. Now, you are wondering why I did blog on Boston pizza, well it’s because I would say that Boston pizza is made for foodie people (like me). Boston pizza makes the best pizzas ever! I never tasted a pizza that awesome before! And also, I love that ‘pink unicorn lemonade’ I know it sounds funny but its really really awesome and juicy! Here is a picture to make it more clear.

I am telling you, if you go there I beg you to buy that one ! its looks cool, taste awesome and its in good price ($3.15) It’s one of my most favorite restaurants! I would say that its the best restaurant in canada! Here is a link so you can check it out! http://https://www.google.com/maps/search/boston+pizza/@49.8238854,-99.4649735,7z/data=!3m1!4b1?hl=en-US

Interesting enough, it’s a Canadian company! Sandy been there, and she is very cool. back to point, they make very big pizzas commpared to others and very very cheesy which I love! Did you know that, Boston pizza was invented in 1964? that means 60 years old! very cool Boston pizza! Keep up the great work that you are doing, if you are reading this I will give a $20 tip😂. Boston pizza was build first in Edmonton, Alberta.

Founded: August 12, 1964, Edmonton

 

I hope you like my blog, and what’s your favorite restaurant? let me know in the comments! And before you go plz check out my best buddy charlie’s blog!

Charlie is awesome 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *